Summer Cross Update – 5-24-16

Summer Cross 5-16-16I had just finished the grapes on my Summer Cross a little over a week ago when I took this picture. I have managed to find a little more time to cross stitch lately…

 

 

Summer Cross 5-24-16I’ve managed to add a little more greenery and I’m working on the Black-Eyed Susan on the left-hand side. There are quite a few colors involved in this project, but the shades and accents they create really makes it all worth it.

This entry was posted in Crafting, cross stitch, Faith and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

