Summer Cross Project – 1-24-16

Summer Cross 1-2-16As the new year started I hoped to have more time to sit and stitch in the morning. Winter, however, decided to finally arrive so I’ve been spending a few mornings shoveling instead of stitching.

Then I took on a new prayer group at church, so that takes up a bit of my morning, too.

 

Summer Cross 1-24-16Even with all of that going on I have managed to find time to make some progress on this. Actually, the past few Fridays after Jay and I have chatted for a bit, he goes downstairs and I sit in my stitching corner. I’ve been able to get a few hours in each time and it feels so nice. It’s the perfect way to unwind after an insane week!

This entry was posted in cross stitch, Faith and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

